And another

gurushots1

It seems that I continue to get noticed.  Gurushots have published another of their articles and yet another of my images taken alongside Paul Reiffer features in the article.  That is now three of my images in as many weeks on the photography website.

Someone really is trying to tell me something, the question is “Is it my photography skills” or is it “Paul’s brilliant photography education”.  I’d like to think that it is a little of both.

It was also interesting to see a similar view of Durdle Door (without the sunrise) in a local framing shop in Rushden.  Maybe I’ll take a closer look and see what it is selling for :-).

This remains a location that I would like to revisit but with the small window of opportunity to catch the sun peeking through the arch, it’ll have to wait until later in 2017 before I can make the return trip.

Leave a Reply

