Eclipse Video Preview

EclipseXmas2015

As usual the Eclipse Xmas Show video has taken longer than anticipated to produce, mainly because it has been produced around paying work during my evenings and most of last weekend.

However, the first proof DVD has been given to Shoney and Terry for them to check for errors and spelling mistakes and then we should be good to go once the DVD label has been designed.

In the meantime, I am pleased to announce that the preview video is now ready and uploaded to my M4Photo video channel and it an be found here – https://youtu.be/of5evvVFDoc.

This has been a labour of love and I have really enjoyed putting this show DVD together.  The more that I watch it, the more I appreciate the skills and acting talents that are to be found within the club.  All of the kids did themselves proud and I hope that most families will support the club by buying one of the DVDs and keeping a lasting memory of the performances.

The DVDs will only be available through the Pemberton Eclipse Gymnastics club, so please enquire at the club or through the club’s Facebook page.

I;d like to extend a big thank you to everyone involved in putting on the show and to Bob Grant who captured the footage for me on the day.  I hope that everyone enjoys this years DVD.

Leave a Reply

