M4Photo Goes International

Revelation Software Users Conference 2015

Revelation Software Users Conference 2015

When I took out my M4Photo’s insurance I covered myself for Europe but I did not imagine I’d be heading further afield.   However, this week has seen me extending that insurance to include Worldwide.

Why?

Well, with my bags almost packed and a few last minute chores to get out of the way, I’ll be heading off to Heathrow overnight for a flight across to Houston for the next Revelation Software Users Conference. The camera will be in tow and I hope to get some good shots from the venue, the technical sessions and from the various activities that will have the delegates schedule full and entertaining for the duration of the conference.

So long as the week is successful and i get some good shots, I guess that I’ll be able to consider M4Photo as an International organisation – not bad for the first year of operation.

Leave a Reply

