M4Photo on FreeIndex.co.uk

FreeIndex.co.uk

FreeIndex.co.uk

Please post a review about M4Photo on www.freeindex.co.uk.

When I started M4Photo I decided that I would use 2014 to undertake a number of photographic shoots for various local clubs and let my work build into a small portfolio that I hoped would speak for itself.  Essentially, I then hoped that the word of mouth recommendations would kick in late 2014 and early 2015.

However, things have already begun with a couple of wedding requests, some freelance work for a couple of major events with thousands of attendees, some local club work and some smaller private functions.  I’m also looking forward to going back to Eclipse Gymnastics for an event or two at the end of the year.

As there is clearly a demand for my work, I have signed up to FreeIndex.co.uk so that people can find me more easily and I can build up a portfolio of client reviews.

If you have bought, been given or otherwise acquired one or more of my images and you like my work, I would welcome a favorable review on www.freeindex.co.uk.  If you are unhappy with my work, please let me know and I’ll look to make some changes.

For those of you with galleries on www.m4photo.co.uk, your main gallery page now includes a link to the FreeIndex website.

Very, very many thanks,
M.

One thought on “M4Photo on FreeIndex.co.uk

Leave a Reply

